Modi, Amit Shah, Hema Malini In BJP’s VIP Campaigners List

Modi, Amit Shah, Hema Malini In BJP’s VIP Campaigners List

Lucknow, January 19 (TNA) The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday released a list of VIP campaigners who will be canvassing for support to aprty candidates in phase I of state assembly polls, starting February 10. The list does not include Ajay Mishra “teni’ who has been in controversy for his son Ashish is accsued of mowing down farmers in Lakhimpur Kheri.

Ths VIP campaigner list includes PM Narendra Modi, JP Nadda, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Amit Shah, Smirit Irani, Swatantra Dev Singh, Dharmendra Pradhan, Yogi Adityanath, Radha Mohan Singh and Keshva Prasad Maurya. The list also includes Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Dinesh Sharma, Sanjeev Balyan, Hema Malini, Ashok Kataria, Jaswant Saini, Surendra Nagar, General VK Singh, Choudhary Bhupendra Singh, BL Verma and late Kalyan Singh’s son Rajveer Singh.

SP Singh Baghel, Niranjan Jyoti, Kanta Kardam, Rajnikant Maheshwari, Mohit Beniwal, Dharmendra Kashyap, JPS Rathore and Bhola Singh Khateek also are the otehr VIP campaigners for the ruling party.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The News Agency