Ten IAS Transfers In UP, DM Ayodhya Anuj Jha Put In Waiting List
egov Magazine

Ten IAS Transfers In UP, DM Ayodhya Anuj Jha Put In Waiting List

Lucknow, October 23 (TNA) An hour after it initiated a reshuffle in the police department, the Yogi Adityanath government late on Saturday transferred 10 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officials in the state. Anuj Kumar Jha, a 2009 batch IAS officer who was DM of Ayodhya has been put in waiting while 2010 batch IAS Nitish Kumar has replaced him.

2013 batch officer Satyendra Kumar has been transferred from Mahoba to Maharajganj as the new DM and Sanjay Kumar Singh I, hitherto the special secretary appointments has been named the new DM of Farukkhabad. Manvendra Singh, the DM of Farukkhabad has been shifted to Bareilly in the same capacity.

DM Maharajganj, Ujjwal Kumar has also been put in waiting list. 2011 batch officer Ravindra Kumar has been shidted out of Bulandshahr and appointed as the new DM of Jhansi. Chandra Prakash Singh has been sent from Kasganj to Bulandshahr as its new DM.

Harshita Mathur has been sent from Bulandshahr Development Authority to Kasganj while Manoj Kuamr, special secretary Tourism has been appointed the new DM of Mahoba. Neha Prakash, a 2012 batch IAS officer has been made DM Shrawasti. She was till now special secretary Secondary Education. TK Shibu has been shifted out from Shrawasti to Sonebhadra as the new DM.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The News Agency