Many BJP Heavyweights Dropped In Yogi's Second Stint

Many BJP Heavyweights Dropped In Yogi's Second Stint

Lucknow, March 25 (TNA) The BJP leadership once agains surprised many, even stunned some with the selection of ministers for the Yogi 2.0 government. While many new faces have been given a chance tos erve the people, many biggies of the aprty have been dropped.

Prominent faces who have been dropped include deputy chief minister Dinesh Sharma, veteran and former Industrial Development minister Satish Mahana, former MSME minister Siddhartha Nath Singh, former power minister Srikant Sharma, Mahendra Sharma, Moti Singh, Neelkanth Tiwari.

Former health minister Jai Pratap Singh, Ram Naresh Agnihotri, Mohsin Raza, Rama Pati Shastri, Atul Garg, Ashutosh Tandon, Ashok Kataria, Shri Ram Chauhan, Jai Kumar Jackie, Anil Sharma, Suresh Pasi, Chaudhary Uday Bhan Singh, Ramshankar Singh Patel, Neelima Katiyar, Mahesh Gupta, GS Dharmesh were also not repeated.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The News Agency