Five IAS Officials Transferred In Uttar Pradesh

Five IAS Officials Transferred In Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow, June 3 (TNA) Five officers of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS) were transferred by the Uttar Pradesh government on Saturday. Those transferred include Akhand Pratap Singh, a 2010 batch officer who has been made the DM of Deoria. He was special secretary Home.

He replaces 2013 batch IAS Jitendra Pratap Singh who has been shifted to Baghpat as DM. Raj Kamal Yadav, a 2013 batch IAS officer who was DM Baghpat has been removed.

2012 batch IAS officer Neha Prakash has been shifted out as DM Shrawasti and assigned the charge of Auraiyya. Prakash Chandra Srivastava has been moved out of Auraiyya and made DM Pratapgarh.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The News Agency