31 IAS Officers Of UP Cadre To Retire In 2022

31 IAS Officers Of UP Cadre To Retire In 2022

Lucknow, Nov 3 (TNA) Uttar Pradesh will loose some of the best administrative talent next year as 31 officials of the UP cadre will retire. According to an order issued on Teusday by the Department of Appointment and Personnel, preparations have been set rolling for matching of their date of birth and retirement date with the service record of these officers and the pension related process.

Of the bureaucrats who will retire in 2022, Devashish Panda, T Venkatesh and Rajendra Pratap Pandey will retire on 31 January, Abdul Shamad, Mohammad Iftekharuddin and Avnish Kumar Sharma will retire on 28 February, Sanjay Agarwal 31 March, Shamim Ahmed Khan, MVS Ramireddy, Prabhat Kumar Sarangi, Alok Sinha, Mukul Singhal 30 April, Dr. Ramashankar Maurya and Virendra Kumar Singh will retire on 31 May.

Bhavna Srivastava, Rajendra Prasad, Ravi Shankar Gupta and Faisal Aftab will retire on June 30.

Narendra Singh Patel, Dr. Ajay Shankar Pandey, Dr. Ashok Chandra, and Dinesh Kumar Singh II will retire on July 31. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath’s favourite Avanish Kumar Awasthi will retire on August 31, Alok Tandon and Dimple Verma on September 30.

Dr. Pradeep Kumar will retire on 31 October, Radheshyam Mishra, Deep Chandra, Rajan Shukla and Shalini Prasad will retire on 30 November and Shrikant Mishra will retire on 31 December 2022.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The News Agency