130 SDMs Transferred In Uttar Pradesh

130 SDMs Transferred In Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow, Oct 6 (TNA) After a long gap, the Uttar Pradesh government late Wednesday evening reshuffled over 130 sub-divisional magistrates (SDMs) in the state.

According to information available, Rajesh Yad av 2 has been sent as SDM Agra from Ballia, Jyoti Singh from Ayodhya to Jaunpur, Manoj Kumar Srivastava from Hardoi to Ayodhya, Pravardhan Sharma from Ghaziabad to Badayun and Amit Kumar Gupta from Kanpur City to Lalitpur.

PCS Manoj Singh I has been sent from Ayodhya to Auriyya, Anamika Srivastava has been transferred from the post of OSD Revenue Board to Ayodhya as SDM, Vishu Raja from Bareilly to Shamli, Amit Kumar Bhartiya from Meerut to Lalitpur and Jitendra Kumar from Ballia to Mahoba.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The News Agency