CMO’s Of Seven Districts Transferred In Uttar Pradesh

CMO’s Of Seven Districts Transferred In Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow, December 6 (TNA) The Uttar Pradesh government has transferred Chief Medical Officers (CMOs) in seven districts of the state. Yogi Adityanath government has rejigged a total of 13 doctors of Joint Director grade in the Provincial Medical Services Cadre. Additional Chief Secretary Medical and Health Services Amit Mohan Prasad has directed them to immediately take charge at the new posting site.

According to the issued transfer list, CMO of Siddharthnagar, Sandeep Chaudhary, CMO Varanasi, Shahjahanpur district hospital's senior consultant, Dr. Anil Kumar Singh, CMO Siddhartha Nagar, Mirzapur's CMO Dr. Prabhu Dayal Gupta as senior consultant, district hospital, Gonda, chief medical superintendent joint hospital. Aligarh Dr. Rajiv Singhal has been made CMO Mirzapur, Senior Consultant SSPG Divisional Hospital Varanasi Dr. Om Prakash Tiwari has been made CMO Hardoi.

CMO Mathura Dr. Rachna Gupta as Joint Director Medical Health and Family Welfare Kanpur Division, Additional Chief Medical Officer Sambhal Dr. Ajay Kumar Verma to CMO Mathura, CMO Pilibhit Dr. Seema Agarwal as Joint Director Medical Health and Family Welfare Moradabad Division, Chief Medical Superintendent Joint Hospital Shikohabad Firozabad Dr. Alok Kumar has been made CMO Pilibhit, CMO Basti Dr. Anoop Kumar has been made Senior Consultant District Hospital Azamgarh, Additional Chief Medical Officer Firozabad Dr. Chandrashekhar has been made CMO Basti.

Similarly, Joint Director Grade Medical Officer Dr. Sanjay Kumar Algae was transferred to Joint Director Director General, Family Welfare, UP Lucknow on administrative grounds and Additional Chief Medical Officer Banda, Additional Chief Medical Officer Hapur Dr. Rajiv Gupta has been sent to the post of Additional Chief Medical Officer Hathras.

Related Stories

No stories found.
The News Agency