Four Allahabad HC Judges Among 15 Transferred Pan-India

Four Allahabad HC Judges Among 15 Transferred Pan-India

New Delhi, Oct 5 (TNA) The Government of India on Teusday notified the transfer of 15 High Court judges. According to the notification, the list includes four sitting judges from the Allahabad High Court in Uttar Pradesh.

These include Justice Yashwant verma from Allahabad To Delhi HC, Justice Chandra Dhari Singh has been transferred from the Allahabad HC to Delhi HC along with Justice Vivek Agarwal from Allahabad to Madhya Pradesh.

Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari has also been transferred from Allahabad HC to Andhra Pradesh. Justice Jaswant Singh has been transferred to Orrisa High Court from Punjab and Haryana High Court, Justice Sabine from Rajasthan HC to Himachal Pradesh, Justice Sanjaya Kumar from Orissa HC to Uttarakhand, Justice Mahindra Mohan Shrivastava from Chattisgarh to Rajasthan and Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah from Patna to Andhra Pradesh.

Justice Ujjwal Bhuyan has been transferred from Bombay High Court to Telangana, Justice Paresh R Upadhyay from Gujarat HC to Madras High Court, Justice MSS ramachandra Rao from Telangana to Punjab and Haryana, Justice Arindam Sinha from Calcutta HC to Orissa, Justice AM Badar from Kerala to Patna and Justice Anoop Chitkara has been transferred from HP to Punjab and Haryana HC.

The News Agency