Vice-Chancellors Of Agra, CSA University Kanpur Get Extension 

LUCKNOW || Uttar Pradesh governor Anandiben Patel on Wednesday extended the tenure of two vice-chancellors, serving in universities of the state, a Raj Bhawan official informed.

According to information available, Patel, who is also the chancellor of all government varsities in the state has okayed the extension of Arvind Kumar Dixit, vice-chancellor of the Dr BR Aambedkar University, Agra and Sushil Solomon, vice-chancellor of the Chandra Shekhar Azad Agriculture and Technology University in Kanpur.

Both the VC’s have been given an extension of three months or till further orders with regards to their replacement. Tenure of both the vice-chancellors was coming to an end on December 12, 2019.

Related posts

Leave a Reply